2023 Winners

1 Dalhousie University
2 Université Laval
3 Université de Montréal
4 Université de Sherbrooke

1 Grace Bryson (Dalhousie University)
2 Mikaël Morin (Université de Montréal)
3 Isabelle Carrière (Université Laval)
4 Michael Hougen (University of British Columbia) (tie)
Nigel Olesen (Western University) (tie)

1 Dalhousie University (see their appellant and respondent factums)
2 Université Laval
3 Université du Québec à Montréal
4 Queen’s University

1 Miteau Butskhrikidze and François Bélanger (University of Ottawa – common law) (co-winners)
Grace Bryson and Danielle Wierenga (Dalhousie University) (co-winners)
2 Mikaël Morin and Erica Picillo (Université de Montréal) (co-winners)
Michael Hougen and Austen Erhardt (University of British Columbia) (co-winners)
3 Jenna Robertson and Leandra Bouman (Dalhousie University)
4 Ana Isabel Melo and Emma Smyth (University of British Columbia)

Spirit of the Laskin
University of Manitoba